Sorry, your browser is out of date.
Please update or launch a newer browser in order to view the site.

Upgrade Browser
Skip to main content Return to Navigation

Press Room

Press and News Image

Latest News

Pilot Flying J dual logo (Horizontal)

This is our standard dual brand logo. During the redesign, we made sure the two logos worked better together in balance, shape and size while preserving the heritage of the originals. In circumstances where the horizontal version works best, refer to the file shown.

Pilot Flying J dual logo (Vertical)

In circumstances where the vertical version works best, refer to the file shown.

Pilot Flying J dual logo color options

Being our standard corporate logo, we like to keep the color choice simple. A range from our gray to white looks great on a background that complements it. If you’re looking to add a touch of color, we recommend our PFJ Red. Keeping the logo in these color choices will help define our corporate brand for years to come.

Press Kit Image Press Kit Image Press Kit Image

Media Contacts

For interview or press requests, please contact:

Stephanie Myers, Manager, Media and Public Relations
Pilot Company
Stephanie.Myers2@pilottravelcenters.com
Office: (865) 474-4096

Catherine White, Specialist, Media and Public Relations
Pilot Company
Catherine.White@pilottravelcenters.com
Office: (865) 474-2776

Billy Leach, Specialist, Media and Public Relations
Pilot Company
Billy.Leach@pilottravelcenters.com
Office: (865) 474-3043

Staci Kirpach, Associate Vice President
Finn Partners
Staci.Kirpach@finnpartners.com
Office: (615) 610-0243

Elise Quintana, Account Supervisor
Finn Partners
Elise.quintana@finnpartners.com
Office: (248) 891-7304

For general media inquiries, please email us at Media.Relations@pilottravelcenters.com

top